Sexy Readers (that’s you!)

Hey there my lovely and beautiful readers.  Yes, all seven of you. My, you are looking svelte today.  Svelte and lithe.  Oh, that’s an absolutely marvelous color on you. Mmmm-hmmm. It really brings out your eye. Or eyes, depending on which reader you are.  But, the point is, you look amazing!

So, in all your amazingness could you do me one teensy tiny little favor?* Could you ever so kindly check out the “Writing Workshops” tab above? Go ahead.  I’ll wait. Doot doot doot la la la. I wonder if we have any chocolate chips left in the freezer . . .

You’re back! Awesome, right? If you or any of your friends are in the Boston area PLEASE COME TO THE FREE WORKSHOP. Ooosh. Sorry. Didn’t mean to yell. I’m just a little bit excited.

*apologies to friends and family who have already been inundated by this via email and Facebook. I LOVE YOU!

Look! A cute picture that has nothing to do with what I'm writing about! WHEE!

6 thoughts on “Sexy Readers (that’s you!)

  1. julestone

    So excited for you!! You rock!! And thanks for catching my attention with the “Sexy Readers (That’s You!)” tagline!! I’m really into exclamation marks, can you tell?!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

