>Not My Fault (Again)

>

Behold! The latest toddler haute couture! This little ensemble was put together for a birthday party Zoey attended over the weekend. And, in all fairness to my lovely and creative daughter, Daddy may have had some input on the outfit.
Yes. Well. . . .
Didn’t you know? A moose shirt works well for any occasion! And sweat-pants aren’t just for the gym! Oh no! They can double as sassy, loose leggings under any dress or skirt! Pink and brown with red and purple? Why not! We’re not afraid of a little color in this house. (Ahem!)

6 thoughts on “>Not My Fault (Again)

  1. Carla

    >I lurv it. She looks like a little Orthodox Jewish girl – they sometimes wear pants under the skirts that are too short for them to wear otherwise. SWEET!

    Reply
  2. tyff

    >Love it! I am ashamed to say that I pulled a mismatched top off my screaming 2 year old…we probably both would have been happier if I left her alone to glory in her outfit!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

